For further information on those with expertise in "Policing Research" at the 14 universities that make up the SIPR Consortium, you can also contact the following Single Points of Contact (SPOCs):

University of AbertayDr Stefano de Paolo
University of DundeeDr Jon
University of EdinburghDr Alistair
Edinburgh Napier UniversityDr Andrew
Heriot-Watt UniversityDr Eloisa Monteoliva

University of GlasgowJulie
Glasgow Caledonian UniversityDr Annette
Queen Margaret UniversityDr Jamal
The Robert Gordon UniversityAudrey
University of St AndrewsDr Jeffrey
University of StirlingDr Niall
University of StrathclydeLaura
University of West of ScotlandDr Colin
Open University in ScotlandMarie

The offices of SIPR are now situated at Edinburgh Napier University

Visitors should either report to Reception in the Tower Building and request that they contact Dr Liz Aston (see phone numbers above) so you can be collected.