Contact Us

Get in touch with SIPR

For further information on those with expertise in “Policing Research” at the 14 universities that make up the SIPR Consortium, you can also contact the following Single Points of Contact (SPOCs):

The office of SIPR are now situated at Edinburgh Napier University.

Visitors should either report to Reception in the Tower Building and request that they contact Dr Liz Aston (see phone numbers above) so you can be collected.

Address:
Scottish Institute for Policing Research,
School of Applied Sciences
Room 2.B.31 Sighthill Campus
Edinburgh Napier University
Edinburgh EH11 4BN

General Enquiries:
sipr@napier.ac.uk

Director:

Dr Liz Aston
l.aston@napier.ac.uk
Phone: 0131 455 3323 / 07745 417465

Knowledge Exchange and Business Manager:
Monica Craig
m.craig2@napier.ac.uk
Phone: 0131 455 3459

Download an information sheet for sharing with colleagues:

University
SPOC
Email
University of Abertay
Dr Stefano de Paolo
s.depaoli@abertay.ac.uk
University of Dundee
Dr Jon Mendel
alistair.henry@ed.ac.uk
Edinburgh Napier University
Dr Andrew Wooff
A.Wooff@napier.ac.uk
Heriot-Watt University
Dr Eloisa Monteolive
eloisa.monteoliva@hw.ac.uk
University of Glasgow
Julie Berg
julie.berg@glasgow.ac.uk
Glasgow Caledonian University
Dr Annette Roberston
annette.robertson@gcu.ac.uk
Queen Margaret University
Dr Jamal Mansour
jmansour@qmu.ac.uk
The Robert Gordon University
Audrey Gibb
a.gibb@rgu.ac.uk
University of St Andrews
Dr Jeffrey Murer
jeffrey.murer@st-andrews.ac.uk
University of Stirling
Dr Niall Hamilton-Smith
niall.hamilton-smith@stir.ac.uk
University of Strathclyde
Laura Reaney
laura.reaney@strath.ac.uk
University of West of Scotland
Dr Colin Atkinson
Colin.Atkinson@uws.ac.uk
Open University in Scotland
Derek Goldman
derek.goldman@open.ac.uk
University
SPOC
Email
University of Abertay
Dr Stefano de Paolo
University of Dundee
Dr Jon Mendel
Edinburgh Napier University
Dr Andrew Wooff
Heriot-Watt University
Dr Eloisa Monteolive
University of Glasgow
Julie Berg
Glasgow Caledonian University
Dr Annette Roberston
Queen Margaret University
Dr Jamal Mansour
The Robert Gordon University
Audrey Gibb
University of St Andrews
Dr Jeffrey Murer
University of Stirling
Dr Niall Hamilton-Smith
University of Strathclyde
Laura Reaney
University of West of Scotland
Dr Colin Atkinson
Open University in Scotland
Derek Goldman

Newsletter Sign Up

Complete the form below to register your interest in any of our scheduled events. You will receive email confirmation of your registration and added to our mailing list to keep you updated with future events and activities from SIPR.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. For further information please read our Privacy Policy.